A proud founding member of

Staff

Administrative Office

  895 Central Ave., Suite 550

Cincinnati, OH  45202

Phone: (513) 721-2905   Toll Free: (877) 804-2241

Fax: (513) 721-0799

 Columbus Office

3857 N. High St.,  Suite 206

Columbus, Ohio  43214

614-725-1031

 

Business/general e-mail for the Epilepsy Alliance Ohio: eao@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

 

Kathy Schrag

Executive Director
kschrag@epilepsy-ohio.org

Mark Findley

Assistant Director
mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org

Steve Hutton

Director of Community Education

steve.hutton@epilepsy-ohio.org

Doug Simmons

Director of Advocacy

dsimmons@epilepsy-ohio.org

Patty Trotta

Director of Counseling & Professional Education

ptrotta@epilepsy-ohio.org

Deana Seaman

Director of Residential Services

deana.seaman@epilepsy-ohio.org

Trina Umberg

Office Manager

tumberg@epilepsy-ohio.org

Priscilla Deaton

Database Manager

priscilla.deaton@epilepsy-ohio.org

 Chris McConnell

Bookkeeper

christine.mcconnell@epilepsy-ohio.org

Eric Goodheart

Director of Day Activity Program

eric.goodheart@epilepsy-ohio.org

Heather Breitfelder

Director of Nursing

hbreitfelder@epilepsy-ohio.org

Columbus office:

3857 N High St, Suite 206

Columbus, OH  43214-3752

Phone: (614) 725-1031

 Karen Brown

Program Manager

Columbus Office

kbrown@epilepsy-ohio.org

Phone: (614) 725-1031

Group Home Staff:

Benton Center & Sycamore Vista

 

 

Amy Duty

Group Home Manager

Amy.Duty@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

 

Maggie Frey, LPN

Nurse

maggie.chapman@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

 

McKenna Webster

QIDP

mckenna.webster@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Group Home Staff:

Arbor View & Cedar Creek

 

Whitney Greene

Group Home Manager

wgreene@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Jessica Ballhaus

QIDP

danielle.risser@epilepsy-ohio.org