Staff

Administrative Office

895 Central Ave., Suite 550

Cincinnati, OH  45202

Phone: (513) 721-2905   Toll Free: (877) 804-2241

Fax: (513) 721-0799

Business/general e-mail for the Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Cincinnati and Columbus: efgcc@epilepsy-ohio.org

Kathy Schrag

Executive Director
kschrag@epilepsy-ohio.org

Mark Findley

Assistant Director
mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org

Tom Koprowski

Director of Community Education

tkoprowski@epilepsy-ohio.org

Doug Simmons

Director of Advocacy

dsimmons@epilepsy-ohio.org

Patty Trotta

Director of Counseling & Professional Education

ptrotta@epilepsy-ohio.org

Priscilla Thomas

Director of Residential Services

pthomas@epilepsy-ohio.org

Trina Umberg

Residential Activities Director

tumberg@epilepsy-ohio.org

Lisa Schroth

Database Manager

lschroth@epilepsy-ohio.org

 Debbie Bedinghaus

Bookkeeper

dbedinghaus@epilepsy-ohio.org

Kashena Violet

Administrative Assistant

Kashena.Violet@epilepsy-ohio.org

Mike Kleshock

Director of Day Activity Program

mkleshock@epilepsy-ohio.org

Columbus office:

3857 N High St, Suite 206

Columbus, OH  43214-3752

Phone: (614) 725-1031

 Karen Brown

Program Manager

Columbus Office

kbrown@epilepsy-ohio.org

Phone: (614) 725-1031

Shelley Parrish

Program Director

Columbus office

Shelley.parrish@epilepsy-ohio.org 

Group Home Staff:

Benton Center & Sycamore Vista

 

Deana Seaman

Group Home Manager

Deana.Seaman@epilepsy-ohio.org

Angie Weldishofer

RN

aweldishofer@epilepsy-ohio.org

Group Home Staff:

Arbor View & Cedar Creek

 

Elaine Sharp

Group Home Manager

esharp@epilepsy-ohio.org

Jenny Hardy

RN

jhardy@epilepsy-ohio.org