Staff

Administrative Office                                                        Columbus Office

895 Central Ave., Suite 550                                                                      3857 N. High St. Suite 206

Cincinnati, OH  45202                                                                                    Columbus, Ohio

Phone: (513) 721-2905   Toll Free: (877) 804-2241                                        614-725-1031

Fax: (513) 721-0799

Business/general e-mail for the Epilepsy Alliance Ohio: eao@epilepsy-ohio.org

Kathy Schrag

Executive Director
kschrag@epilepsy-ohio.org

Mark Findley

Assistant Director
mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org

Steve Hutton

Director of Community Education

steve.hutton@epilepsy-ohio.org

Doug Simmons

Director of Advocacy

dsimmons@epilepsy-ohio.org

Patty Trotta

Director of Counseling & Professional Education

ptrotta@epilepsy-ohio.org

Angie Knott

Director of Residential Services

Angie.knott@epilepsy-ohio.org

Trina Umberg

Residential Activities Director

tumberg@epilepsy-ohio.org

Priscilla Deaton

Database Manager

priscilla.deaton@epilepsy-ohio.org

 Chris McConnell

Bookkeeper

christine.mcconnell@epilepsy-ohio.org

Eric Goodheart

Director of Day Activity Program

eric.goodheart@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Columbus office:

3857 N High St, Suite 206

Columbus, OH  43214-3752

Phone: (614) 725-1031

 Karen Brown

Program Manager

Columbus Office

kbrown@epilepsy-ohio.org

Phone: (614) 725-1031

Group Home Staff:

Benton Center & Sycamore Vista

 

Amy Duty

Group Home Manager

Amy.Duty@epilepsy-ohio.org

Maggie Frey

RN

maggie.chapman@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

 

Jennifer McDaniel

QIDP

Jennifer.mcdaniel@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Group Home Staff:

Arbor View & Cedar Creek

 

Tim Lonaker

Group Home Manager

Tim.Lonaker@epilepsy-ohio.org

Jenny Hardy

RN

jhardy@epilepsy-ohio.org

Azra Hostetler

QIDP

Azra.Hostetler@epilepsy-ohio.org