Not another moment lost to seizures™

Staff

Administrative Office

895 Central Ave., Ste. 550

Cincinnati, OH  45202

Phone: (513) 721-2905   Toll Free: (877) 804-2241

Business/general e-mail for the Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Cincinnati and Columbus: efgcc@epilepsy-ohio.org

Kathy Schrag

Executive Director
kschrag@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Mark Findley

Assistant Director
mfindley@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Tom Koprowski

Director of Community Education

tkoprowski@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Doug Simmons

Director of Advocacy

dsimmons@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Patty Trotta

Director of Counseling & Professional Education

ptrotta@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Priscilla Thomas

Director of Residential Services

pthomas@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Karen Brown

Program Director

Columbus Services

kbrown@epilepsy-ohio.org

Phone: (614) 315-0572

Lisa Schroth

Fundraising Database Manager

lschroth@epilepsy-ohio.org

Debbie Bedinghaus

Bookkeeper

dbedinghaus@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

 

Allison Stewart

Administrative Assistant

astewart@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Shane Martinkovic

Director of Day Activity Program

smartinkovic@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Trina Umberg

 

Residential Activities Director

 

tumberg@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

 

Group Home Staff:

Benton Center & Sycamore Vista

 

 

Holly Phillips

Group Home Manager

hphillips@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Angie Weldishofer

RN

aweldishofer@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Eric Bostick

QDDP

ebostick@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Group Home Staff:

Arbor View & Cedar Creek

 

 

Mike Kleshock

Group Home Manager

mkleshock@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Jenny Hardy

RN

jhardy@epilepsy-ohio.org

 

Marlo Schlosser

QDDP

mschlosser@epilepsy-ohio.org